TMS will auto save your work as you create Promotions in 2 ways:ย 

  1. Browser save - all your work is backed up in the browser and will only be lost if you clear your cacheย 
  2. 'Save Draft' use this button to save a copy of your work so you can return to it later on any other computer 2 minute walk through of Auto Save Function