# Background Save

TMS will auto save your work as you create Promotions in 2 ways:   
  

1.  Browser save - all your work is backed up in the browser and will only be lost if you clear your cache 
2.  'Save Draft' use this button to save a copy of your work so you can return to it later on any other computer 2 minute walk through of Auto Save Function

[Video](https://www.youtube.com/embed/TOb5tSE-IQw?&wmode=opaque&rel=0)
